new banners for all who likes
Like Tree33Likes

Thread: new banners for all who likes

Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 LastLast

new banners for all who likes

Colleagues!

I’d like to present you some banners made by me. I’m not a professional, but I like this kind of work. The first three banners, that I made several days ago when I had free time at work, were submitted by me in Anna’s (aka Vaurien) thread “May 9th is arriving”. She hinted me at making a new thread for banners. I couldn’t stop myself and have made some more banners.

I strongly believe that all the enthusiasts of Russian watch collecting should have good interesting and attractive banners.

Besides, I have every reason to consider that wearing Russian watches is something like declaration of independence. You have choice what to wear, but you choose Russian watches. And you’re wearing Russian watches not to impress someone or to look more respectable, but out of your inner need. I guess you see in them something that is close to you and feel behind them something important. They give you answers to your intuitive questions. This is a position of an independent person.

I see that the Russian section of the Watchuseek forum is slightly different from the others. And it’s actually not about the watches you wear but about you and your state of mind. That`s the reason why I feel much among friends here.

You can use any banner you like.
    I’d be proud if you find some of them interesting.
    Let them attract attention to your watches. Let people from other watch forums seeing your great watches and your banners ask you about them and search for more information in the internet.
    Attached Images Attached Images

isometrus, K-19, James_ and 12 others like this.

Re: new banners for all who likes

That is very impressive work, you obviously have a talent for graphical design! And thank you for donating your work for free use. I'm missing the Kirova owners club though...