I need your help and your opinions

Thread: I need your help and your opinions

I need your help and your opinions

I am a student at San Jose State University and I'm working on feature story about watches for my journalism class. It's going to deal mainly with the current state of the watch market as cellphone use becomes more popular for the time. As a supplement to my other interviews I'd like to get the opinions of my fellow watch collectors.

I was hoping that maybe a few kind and interested individuals would be willing to answer some general questions via email. There would be between 10-15 short questions, dealing mainly with your reason for collecting, what types of watch interest you, whether you buy for status symbol or for personal interest that kind of thing.

If anyone is interested in helping out a student and watch collector please PM your email address. I need about 3-4 people. If you are willing to the answer the questions I am required to ask for a full name, phone number and email address. I would send the questions within the next week and I'd need the answers within another week or so.

The article will not actually be published it's just for the assignment so I can't tell you will have your name in the papers.

EDIT: Looks like I have about 6 people so thats enough for now thanks!

This has been approved by the owner of watchuseek.
    Last edited by cavallino33; November 12th, 2010 at 00:32.
    Buran Siberia (x2 black and white), Aviator Chrono II (poljot31681), Ferrari Jumbo Pit Crew,Alpha Jump Hour, MZI Skeleton, MKII Stingray,Elgin 18s,Agat stopwatch, Sturmanskie Sputnik,Raketa Pilot, Poljot Traveller,Tscheljabinsk military clock, Kirovskie Crab, Vostok Amphibia (tank dial), 3133 Strela replica, Alpha Jumphour Tank,Denissov Barracuda 31681,Laco B-Uhr type B, Stowa Antea KS

Pictures: http://www.flickr.com/photos/cavallino33

Re: I need your help and your opinions

Will we be able to get a copy of the final article?