My Very First REAL watch - an Omega Speedmaster Professional 3570.50!!
Like Tree7Likes

Thread: My Very First REAL watch - an Omega Speedmaster Professional 3570.50!!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Laughing My Very First REAL watch - an Omega Speedmaster Professional 3570.50!!

Hi Everyone,

Just a couple of months back i never even knew such forums existed. I'm really not a watch guy, the only 2 watches i've ever owned being a 40 yr old Seiko Diver hand me down, and a Suunto digital dive computer that i've been using as my daily watch for the past 6 years, EVERDAY. Well i did own a G-Shock for a couple of days when i was much younger before i decided to test it's "shock-proofness', and wrecked it on my first try.