Suunto Old Softwares

Thread: Suunto Old Softwares

Suunto Old Softwares

I see that in this forum there are some Suunto colectors and even users of some old watches that used to have offline software.
    I am still a newbie, and don't have none of the watches that use offline software but so far I've found that this were the softwares available:

-Suunto Ski Manager
    -Suunto Activity Manager
    -Suunto Activity Manager Lite
    -Suunto Training Manager
    -Suunto Trek Manager
    -Suunto Team Manager
    -Suunto Dive Manager (version 4 still available on Suunto's website)
    -Suunto Golf Manager
    -Suunto Sail Manager

I guess it would be usefull to get sources for this softwares for someone who wants to used them.
    So here is my contribution:

Sunto Activity Manager 2.3.2 (I guess the latest one is 2.3.4, and from what I understand some persons could make it work under Windows 7, thread here): available here.

Suunto Training Manager 2.3.0: again not the latest one, from what I've read from source this is a copy of a T6C CD with STraM 2.3.0 inside, here.Suunto also gives this link, so this may be the latest version.

Suunto Dive Manager: I think that DM4 may be enough for everyone but just in case, here are some older versions.Version 3.1 here.

Suunto Trek Manager: version 1.2.2 here

Suunto Golf Manager: version 3.0.8 here

Suunto Activity Manager Lite: version 1.2 here

Suunto Ski Manager: update to version 1.1 here, the most recent is 1.2 but couldn't get it.If anyone has the full file please share.

Suunto Sail Manager: update to version 1.1.3 here, there is version 2.X but I couldn't get it.If anyone has the full file please share.

Kinda offtopic but here is a guide on how to mod a Suunto Gekko to Vyper, one of the websites linked sometimes has issues, I have all files with me, like the ones in links, so if anyone needs just pm me.
    And here is a group with lots of stuff for the T6, to see the files you just have to join the group.