WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner

The "Is this Panerai real?" thread

Tags
fake panerai
511K views 3K replies 639 participants last post by  Annapolis Watch Nerd 
#1 ·
OK, everyone. This is the thread to post all your requests for validation of a watch in. Let's not clutter up the forum with dozens of individual threads.

#3 · (Edited)
IS THIS ONE GENYOUWINE?

Hi, NEWBIE here. Just ran across a great deal on the bay! Check it out--the following for a starting bid of only $500! It's got a '000' production number--that's gotta make it valuable too, right!? Think I'm gonna go for it! What do you think?!

Actually just trying to draw attention to this sticky--seems the newbies still aren't using this thread--maybe this will attract their attention.

A little early for April Fool's but just had to share this with you guys--and yes, someone really is trying to sell this on the bay, already filed a report.

#2,951 ·
IS THIS ONE GENYOUWINE?

Hi, NEWBIE here. Just ran across a great deal on the bay! Check it out--the following for a starting bid of only $500! It's got a '000' production number--that's gotta make it valuable too, right!? Think I'm gonna go for it! What do you think?!

Actually just trying to draw attention to this sticky--seems the newbies still aren't using this thread--maybe this will attract their attention.

A little early for April Fool's but just had to share this with you guys--and yes, someone really is trying to sell this on the bay, already filed a report.
Doesn’t look like a genuine Panerai to me.

#19 ·
Two Panerai Watches Real or Fake =( ?
Hey guys,

Dont be so harsh please. Be nice, im new. So i have these two watches from panerai. I am going to buy one from a AD soon. These two are fake are probably. give me some info too for future.

Image - TinyPic - Free Image Hosting, Photo Sharing & Video Hosting (watch 1, front)

Image - TinyPic - Free Image Hosting, Photo Sharing & Video Hosting (watch 1, back)

and