Dumped

Thread: Dumped

Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 LastLast

Dumped

Hey guys. Found out my girlfriend of a year and a half was cheating on me the other day. I loved her, her kids so much. She had the new guy do the dumping. I know I'll be ok eventually but right now guys I am heartbroken. I haven't posted much for a while now but this messageboard got me through some tough times. I've always had depression looming. I used to be a trucker over the road. I've been running a beer route for a year and a half. I changed my life for this girl and she did this. I've been so down before but this is one of the hardest pains I have ever dealt with. I miss you guys and hopefully soon I can spend some time on here again soon.
    Right now I am trying to find a place and everything I look at depresses me. I am going to try and wait a couple weeks before looking. I am living with my parents right now. I had taken some vacation time to go to a concert with her and she took him. So not thinking about this is so difficult. I have to try and lose myself somewhere and so I am going to try and spend some time here and re-discover what I once loved very much. It's a long tough road ahead and I am sure I am not the only one. It feels like it though. There are much worse things to go through but I still weep nonetheless. Right now as a matter of fact, can barely see the screen through my tears. I can't afford a new watch but I sure as heck want me one. Doubt it'll make a dent in the pain but I think I'll try. Anyway I want to post some more and socialize here again. Thanks everybody, sorry for the off topic but I needed to vent this.

Re: Dumped

Hang in there buddy....take it from a guy who didn't marry until 35 and has been happily married now for 11 years; she wasn't "the one". Her loss!

PM me your mailing address and I'll send ya a little something to cheer you up!
    Instagram and Facebook @tallguythewatchseller
    tallguythewatchseller.com

Banned