Like Tree8Likes
  • 1 Post By Knives and Lint
  • 1 Post By m1ckDELTA
  • 1 Post By Knives and Lint
  • 2 Post By Prdrers
  • 2 Post By Knives and Lint
  • 1 Post By Steelerswit

Thread: Fake?

A man wearing a watch, outside of purely social functions (where, strictly speaking, a watch is not supposed to be worn), makes it clear to everyone in his purview that they are in the presence of a man who considers his time something of value, not something to be wasted.

A man wearing an ostentatiously expensive watch makes it clear to everyone in his purview that they are in the presence of a man who considers little.

Re: Fake?

I have zero experience with the GA100, but I've bought from that seller before with no problems. They often have auctions starting low and you can catch a deal from time to time. I've also noticed that sometimes they seem to be amongst the first get new models stateside...Haven't dealt with them in a while though

Quote Originally Posted by Knives and Lint View Post
    I have zero experience with the GA100, but I've bought from that seller before with no problems. They often have auctions starting low and you can catch a deal from time to time. I've also noticed that sometimes they seem to be amongst the first get new models stateside...Haven't dealt with them in a while though
    Thanks, good to know. I grew up in FLA, btw. What's it like these days?
    Knives and Lint likes this.
    A man wearing a watch, outside of purely social functions (where, strictly speaking, a watch is not supposed to be worn), makes it clear to everyone in his purview that they are in the presence of a man who considers his time something of value, not something to be wasted.

A man wearing an ostentatiously expensive watch makes it clear to everyone in his purview that they are in the presence of a man who considers little.

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

Everything looks legit to me.