WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner

Gw-9200mbj-1jf

5K views 14 replies 14 participants last post by  ccm123 
#1 · (Edited by Moderator)
Hi guys, long time lurker but first time poster. I thought I'd post up a couple of pics af a recent purchase. I feel it's only fair as I found the link to the retailer on here (SeiyaJapan.com) who gave awesome service I might add!

Anywho, a couple of pics for now....you wouldn't believe how hard it is to photo such a stealthy watch:

I'll try and grab a few more tomorrow :)

See less See more
#8 ·
Aw well, it seems my first ever post on WUS has been moderated. I have spoken to the mod so I know the reason. If the handle of a personal rescue tool offended anybody, I am sorry. It was never my intention.

To say it is a weapon is a little harsh though. I am an Intensive Care Paramedic and my job is to save lives which this tool has assisted me in doing that over the last 5 years. I guess I should have read the rules more closely!

Anywho, here's a couple more:

#12 ·
Aw well, it seems my first ever post on WUS has been moderated. I have spoken to the mod so I know the reason. If the handle of a personal rescue tool offended anybody, I am sorry. It was never my intention.

To say it is a weapon is a little harsh though. I am an Intensive Care Paramedic and my job is to save lives which this tool has assisted me in doing that over the last 5 years. I guess I should have read the rules more closely!

Anywho, here's a couple more:

Sorry to revive this thread...I'm a gadgaholic so to speak and you my friend have very good taste in what I would call stealth EDC gear. I have the same spec ops T.H.E. wallet but the JR version and would never go back to a traditional wallet. Thanks for showing off your gear. I also have to commend you for the type of work that you do in your profession. You must see and experience events that an ordinary human would rather not.