GXW-56KG-3JF Army Green

Thread: GXW-56KG-3JF Army Green

GXW-56KG-3JF Army Green

Hello fellow members of watchuseek!
    this is my first post on the forum. ive been wearing the gshock awg101-1a for about 3-4 years now. tough solar and atomic time keeping are its best features. thats my first gshock watch and i love it very much. the time has come for me to get a second one. ive never really been a fan of all digital (i prefer the 2 hands) but after seeing MI4, with simon pegg wearing the GX-56 KING, i researched the hell out of it. the US version, the JPN version, the colors, features, prices, etc...and have come to the conclusion that i want the army green. still havent decided if i want the atomic time keeping JPN version. my mind says YES ITS A MUST! but my wallet says NO ITS NOT NECESSARY. ive looked on ebay and the smallest price difference is still about $130. which btw brings me to my next question, where else (besides ebay) can i purchase this watch at, for a good price too? and any word that casio/gshock will be releasing a different version of the KING? cause it has been out for 2 years now..i dont wanna buy this if a newer version will be coming out...
    sorry for all these questions...but please, any help/input about anything related to the KING is appreciated! thanks!!

Re: GXW-56KG-3JF Army Green

good question. I bit the bullet and bought the Army green 5600 model not the king. I also wanted the atomic model but not in the US and I refuse to pay almost double what the watch retails for. I still paid close to $120 for my army green 5600

Yea when I saw the jpn versions price I almost fell outta my seat. I think I will get it though...cause I will be wearing it a lot. I will get my money's worth...and I'll be one of the few (if not only) people that wear a gxw KING in my area!l

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements