Shipping Casio to Canada from U.S.

Thread: Shipping Casio to Canada from U.S.

Shipping Casio to Canada from U.S.

I apologize first if this is not the right place to post this, and MODS can move to where it belongs. Has anyone shipped out their Casio to Canada from the U.S.? This is my first time to ship a watch to Canada and appreciate if you have any insights to this matter. I have sent watches in U.S. using USPS Priority Mail, insurance, and delivery confirmation with no problem whatsoever. I prefer using USPS. Thank you in advance.

Re: Shipping Casio to Canada from U.S.