which should i chose?

Thread: which should i chose?

which should i chose?

hi guys im new to the whole g shock scene and forums but i saw a couple of watches at macys and they looked pretty nice. i went to the website to check some more out but now im stuck. i really like the GWM5600R-1 but i was worried that the screen might be to orange. i want a watch thats slim, solar, and has a basic display screen time(of course) date, day that sort of stuff. any opinons

Re: which should i chose?

GW6900. black white or yellow.
    Couple of watches here and there

Suspended

There are lots of color options on the 5600 case. Have you looked at the GLX5600 models? Not solar, but cool with color options. Also there are other models of GWM5600. Also consider GW5600 which differs slightly in the display from the GWM and is a little cheaper.

If you live in the US, amazon is a great place to shop with the best prices on G shocks.

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

Quote Originally Posted by nhoJ View Post
    ....Not solar, but cool with color options....
    Yep and they have a 7 year battery life.
    Rolex Explorer, Tudor Pelagos, Sinn EZM3

Also consider GW5600 which differs slightly in the display from the GWM and is a little cheaper.
    gespinal 0301 should know beforehand that the GW5600 does not display the day and date simultaneously, but such a trivial detail does not reduce the watch's overall value.
    DW-9051/2
    G-9200 Riseman
    G-9100 Gulfman
    G-9000MC-8D Mudman
    GW5600J
    GA-100A-9A

Sucks to be without a G.

Quote Originally Posted by Bogeyman View Post
    gespinal 0301 should know beforehand that the GW5600 does not display the day and date simultaneously, but such a trivial detail does not reduce the watch's overall value.
    I like to have it all, Time, Day and Date on the main screen

Citizen AT4004
    Spork SRP034K1
    Stealth GA-100 1A1
    Black Knight Quartz
    Orange Monster
    SKX175 Pepsi