Is there a nice bracelet option for the Riseman..?

Thread: Is there a nice bracelet option for the Riseman..?

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Off Topic post Is there a nice bracelet option for the Riseman..?

I have been wanting a Riseman for ages but I don't like normal straps and
    I have been wondering if anyone has any ideas of a bracelet that might
    fit it.

I do have a spare bracelet from a GW-M5600 but I'm sure that wont fit
    or I guess I would have seen one on here by now...

Cheers,
    Rico.

Re: Is there a nice bracelet option for the Riseman..?

I'll check in and vote for a bracelet too.

Even though I doubt there is one, I am new to G's and hopefully I'm wrong.

I have the stealth bracelet on both my 6900's and it's the best. Very comfortable and a lot cooler in the hot weather I live with during the summer. It will be interesting to see if someone shows up here to advise us.

Cheers...

I am glad you posted this, I to am curious, about any other strap option, I got my Riseman in the mail the other day and the first thing I did not like was the strap, super stiff, and causes the watch to try and wear on the side, also the strap keeper slides around all the time and the excess strap sticks way out and doesn't look right. I had to rob another one off of an old g shock strap I had the fits snug on there.
    Experience is what you end up with when you didn't get what you wanted.

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

Quote Originally Posted by BREAKWATER View Post
    I am glad you posted this, I to am curious, about any other strap option, I got my Riseman in the mail the other day and the first thing I did not like was the strap, super stiff, and causes the watch to try and wear on the side, also the strap keeper slides around all the time and the excess strap sticks way out and doesn't look right. I had to rob another one off of an old g shock strap I had the fits snug on there.