White Bape G-Shock DW-6900

Thread: White Bape G-Shock DW-6900

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

White Bape G-Shock DW-6900

hi, im a newbie to g shocks but its my birthday in just under a month and im looking to get a bape g shock (real) ive been researching them for the past few hours and seen the tell tale signs of a fake. i have searched the net but can not find a store where i can buy 1. if anyone has a legit 1 i can look into buying or such that would be great.

some questions.

is it possible to buy in a store?

whats the price? (around)

is there only 2000 of them made?

thanks very much if anyone can get back to me and point me in the right direction, thanks people

Re: White Bape G-Shock DW-6900

Quote Originally Posted by JamesWhiteyWhite View Post

some questions.

is it possible to buy in a store? NO! Had a friend who did, photos were sent of a real Bape but when it arrived it was a fake.

whats the price? (around) $300-400 US

thanks very much if anyone can get back to me and point me in the right direction, thanks people
    Don't buy it from the Bay!
    Check the sales forum for a member with cred!!

Quote Originally Posted by krazyjoe66 View Post
    Don't buy it from the Bay!
    Check the sales forum for a member with cred!!
    yeah i wouldnt from e bay alot of fakes, thanks i didnt know there was a sales forum. thansk alot

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

this is an older post but it was not sold according to the post.

https://forums.watchuseek.com/showthr...highlight=bape

thanks alot gonna PM him now see if he still has it. thanks :)

Quote Originally Posted by JamesWhiteyWhite View Post