[Question] Watch Suggestion for my budget
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: [Question] Watch Suggestion for my budget

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

[Question] Watch Suggestion for my budget

Hi all, I'm new to complicated watch actually, thus it is better i ask around some pro at this forum. I'm planning to get a new watch soon, but i am not familiar which brand and quality is a best buy pieces:

1. my max budget is USD 2,000
    2. it should have time & minutes, moon phase, date, month, day
    3. automatic movement but not China movement, but i don't think USD 2k can get an in-house movement.....

With above requirement, can anyone of you guys suggest a similar watch? I have give my eye on Titoni Master series Moonphase, but it's not my final decision yet.

If anyone know there is a moon phase watch from Seiko or Citizen, do post at here as well, thank you ^^

Re: [Question] Watch Suggestion for my budget

Baume & Mercier and Maurice Lacroix probably have something that can accommodate you in a moonphase for that price, minus the in-house movement. Nomos is exceptional value in a dress watch for $2,000 with an in-house movement, but you'd have to give up the moonphase ambition.
    "The stuff that dreams are made of…" - RGM ‘801 EE Motor Barrel’

Quote Originally Posted by mpalmer View Post
    Baume & Mercier and Maurice Lacroix .....
    Maurice Lacroix has an outstanding design, while nomos design is simple ... i will prefer Maurice Lacroix =D

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

anymore watch suggestion? @@

bring up my post

Oris do a trip date moonphase

Quote Originally Posted by geoffbot View Post
    Oris do a trip date moonphase
    Oris might be over budget. Wempe also does one.
    Frederique Constant does a moonphase for under $2k
    Rolex Submariner, Tag Heuer Monaco, Mido Multifort, Christopher Ward C5 Malvern MkII, Seiko Mini Turtle