3 new project watches for your viewing pleasure.. reviews welcome *many pics*

Thread: 3 new project watches for your viewing pleasure.. reviews welcome *many pics*

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

3 new project watches for your viewing pleasure.. reviews welcome *many pics*

First a little about myself, I make these watches mainly for fun and in the hopes that with each project I can improve my skills and my arsenal of tools. This all started out less than a year ago with the purchase of a benchtop CNC mill and a new found love of watches and since then I have sold well over 100 watches to watch lovers in every corner of the planet. I am also a practicing physician in a busy group and consider this my "full time hobby".

These are my 3 new designs for the month of January, let me know what you think. They are far from conservative designs but I consider that a strength and not a liability. If you are interested in purchasing one of my creations there is a link to my ebay store at the bottom of this message. I also hope to do some WUS exclusive pieces in the near future as I get an idea of the likes and dislikes of this community.

1. 45mm Titanium Turbofan Skeleton - Full titanium case/crown, asian 6497 skeleton movement, custom cnc mill aluminum half dial, white alpha pilot hands and a panatime leather strap with orange stitching. The half dial is lumed on both sides using finer Tritec powders on the front side and ultra bright coarse grain american made powder on the back.