EMS Shipping
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By kew

Thread: EMS Shipping

EMS Shipping

Just ordered my first watch direct from Europe. The seller is shipping via EMS. I've never done that before. Does anyone have any experience with EMS? About how long does a package take to get to the east coast of the states? Is it delivered locally by EMS, or a carrier like USPS? Does EMS tracking work pretty well?

Thanks in advance for any answers any of you may provide.
    Ω 3570.50, Ω SM300, Ω 3221.30, Ω 2538.20.00, Ω 186.010, Ω 176.012,
    Ω 198.005, Ω 135.011

lvt

Re: EMS Shipping

Quote Originally Posted by ehutch01 View Post
    Just ordered my first watch direct from Europe. The seller is shipping via EMS. I've never done that before. Does anyone have any experience with EMS? About how long does a package take to get to the east coast of the states? Is it delivered locally by EMS, or a carrier like USPS? Does EMS tracking work pretty well?

Thanks in advance for any answers any of you may provide.

I used EMS a dozen times in the past (send & receive) and I can only say good about them, it's the main carrier in many Asian countries (Japan, Taiwan, Hongkong...) where E-commerce thrives. If you are in the US you can track EMS using USPS online tracking tool as they cooperate.
    Ball - Casio (G-shock) - HMT - Longines - Parnis - Seagull - Steinhart - Tissot - Victorinox - Yema

I agree, EMS is good. When it gets to the US it will go to the USPS. My guess - it will take about a week.

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

Thank you fellas! Hopefully I'll get it in time for Christmas.
    Ω 3570.50, Ω SM300, Ω 3221.30, Ω 2538.20.00, Ω 186.010, Ω 176.012,
    Ω 198.005, Ω 135.011

My experience with EMS has always been positive; I have had items shipped to me from Asia and Europe with no issues. Congrats on your new watch.
    "Using no way as way, having no limitation as limitation." - Bruce Lee