Glycine Combat SUB vs Swiss Army Dive Master

Thread: Glycine Combat SUB vs Swiss Army Dive Master

MWH

Glycine Combat SUB vs Swiss Army Dive Master

Sorry if this is an old question, I've searched and cant find anything.
    As a noobee I'd decided to go for the Dive Master 500 automatic and then came across the Glycine Combat SUB Automatic and have no clue the differences between them (I've done some research into movements and it seems like not much difference, I may be completely wrong, as I say I'm new to the world of watches). I've read here about Glycine's and their reputation seems second to none, is there product better than the SA? I'm confused

Wich would you go for? Any major differences between the two? Are they so similar its just down to looks? Any help is much apreciated, thanks.

Name:  glycine_combat_sub_atomic.jpg
Views: 873
Size:  23.6 KB Glycine Combat SUB Automatic
    Name:  victorinox_swiss_army_dive_master_500_black_ice.jpg
Views: 1082
Size:  15.2 KBVictorinox Swiss Army Dive Master 500 Black Ice

Re: Glycine Combat SUB vs Swiss Army Dive Master

Sounds like you have done some research, But i would lean towards the Glycine. Not too sure I like the inconsistent approach to the bezel on the SA. The Glycine is a more conservative classic diver design while the SA is a bit more out there. Have you considered this one? i really like it.

Name:  0331d88f-2a34-46e0-bb67-33ce834b6255.jpg
Views: 845
Size:  187.7 KB
    Attached Images Attached Images

Regards Cam

MWH