Help me find my next watch - multi-function but classy

Thread: Help me find my next watch - multi-function but classy

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Help me find my next watch - multi-function but classy

First off, this is my first time on this forum and here I am, posting another "help me" thread so I apologize. I tried several searches but just didn't find what I was hoping for.

I am looking for a multi-function watch (has to have alarm, timer, and chrono) but that is classy looking so therefore probably not solely digital. And it should be tough enough that I can wear it all day, every day. Would like to keep this under $1k. Basically, I want most of the functionality of a G-Shock but in a nicer/less busy package.

So far the best one I've found is the Tissot T-Touch Expert (regular T-Touch doesn't have a timer for some reason). I'm hoping you all can point me in some other directions.

Thanks in advance for helping out a newbie.

jarlaxle

Re: Help me find my next watch - multi-function but classy

Quote Originally Posted by jarlaxle View Post
    First off, this is my first time on this forum and here I am, posting another "help me" thread so I apologize. I tried several searches but just didn't find what I was hoping for.

I am looking for a multi-function watch (has to have alarm, timer, and chrono) but that is classy looking so therefore probably not solely digital. And it should be tough enough that I can wear it all day, every day. Would like to keep this under $1k. Basically, I want most of the functionality of a G-Shock but in a nicer/less busy package.

So far the best one I've found is the Tissot T-Touch Expert (regular T-Touch doesn't have a timer for some reason). I'm hoping you all can point me in some other directions.

Thanks in advance for helping out a newbie.

jarlaxle
    T-touch is a decent option. Hard to find a multi-function that is "classy" looking though. Just never heard that word used to describe a G-shock type of watch....