Higuchi Not Responding
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Higuchi Not Responding

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Higuchi Not Responding

Hello, I'm in the process of attempting to purchase a SARB017 from Higuchi, but I'm having a bit of trouble getting a response from him. I successfully received a price quote/instructions about paying via PayPal, and proceeded to send my payment on the 4th. After 24 hours passed with no confirmation, I emailed him asking if he could confirm he received my payment, but I have yet to get a reply. I realize it has not been all that long, but previously he responded within 12 hours, so I'm getting a tad concerned.

This is my first time purchasing from him, so any insight from more experienced members would be much appreciated!

Re: Higuchi Not Responding

if anything goes wrong, at least you paid with paypal and would be protected ... unless you paid as a 'gift', but I think there's ways around that, too

personally, there should be a reply within 24hr, but being it's the weekend, there may be a slight delay,

to lessen your anxiety, I would go to paypal's site and read about their buyer protection program,
    read up on what is available to you and how you are protected when purchasing through paypal,
    if you really understand just how well protected you are, there should be less anxiety

Relax, it's the weekends, they are probably closed.

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

He is a very large volume seller, very well known on the internet and I'm sure he's busy. I would not be worried. I got the same treatment but the deal did go through.
    Last edited by Gary123; July 7th, 2014 at 03:56.
    c0sin likes this.