How Do You Change 'HEADER' to Read NEW PRICE...

Thread: How Do You Change 'HEADER' to Read NEW PRICE...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member whitecopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Niagara Region
    Posts
    371

    How Do You Change 'HEADER' to Read NEW PRICE...

    ...when BUMP'g and price altering to reflect in the header? Can anyone help, please. Thx

    Chris
    Kobolds; Steinharts; Omegas etc...List too Long
    ...and more...

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    1,021

    Re: How Do You Change 'HEADER' to Read NEW PRICE...

    Select the edit button on the bottom of your post, and then after that, select 'go advanced' and you'll be able to change the header.

  3. #3
    Member whitecopper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Niagara Region
    Posts
    371

    Re: How Do You Change 'HEADER' to Read NEW PRICE...

    Thank You!!!


    Quote Originally Posted by Honkylips View Post
    Select the edit button on the bottom of your post, and then after that, select 'go advanced' and you'll be able to change the header.
    Kobolds; Steinharts; Omegas etc...List too Long
    ...and more...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

    Similar Threads

    1. Replies: 4
      Last Post: May 24th, 2013, 17:24
    2. Replies: 0
      Last Post: May 22nd, 2013, 22:06
    3. Replies: 49
      Last Post: January 24th, 2011, 17:06
    4. OT Change the header in sales foum?
      By jbaca in forum Casio G-Shock
      Replies: 4
      Last Post: December 15th, 2009, 15:41

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •