Jomashop?
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Jomashop?

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Confused Jomashop?

Hi, i am a newbie here.. recently I want to buy an IWC watch ($9450) from Jomashop, but i haven't shopped with Jomashop before, I am kind of worried. I did some research online about Jomashop, some comments are good, but some are really bad... Can anyone here give me some advice? plzzzz

Re: Jomashop?

Do some research here in this forum. You'll find the same comments as if you had been the first to ask this question. My experience with purchases has been positive, but I only order watches they have in stock, and I don't plan to send back any watches for refund or warranty repair.

Quote Originally Posted by Lee Li View Post
    Hi, i am a newbie here.. recently I want to buy an IWC watch ($9450) from Jomashop, but i haven't shopped with Jomashop before, I am kind of worried. I did some research online about Jomashop, some comments are good, but some are really bad... Can anyone here give me some advice? plzzzz
    100% reputable. But understand that since they're grey market, you won't get the factory warranty. Warranty work will be provided by Jomashop. This is where a lot of the issues arise.

It's a gamble. I've had good luck so far with grey market purchases, since none have needed warranty service.

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

They are one of the major grey market sellers. I have made two (smaller value) orders with them and both came in exactly as expected and on time. For watchmaker type service or repair, however, I'd be more comfortable going with a local guy than with their warranty service. Especially so for something like an IWC.

Bought a few pieces from them, no worries on my end.