LEO watch question? Help
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: LEO watch question? Help

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

LEO watch question? Help

Okay guys I am needing a new watch I just lost mine at the beach last week( diff story for a diff day lol). Im a police officer so I use it all the time and I had a G Shock G110-1A that I lost I liked the watch for the most part. But the thing I did not like was having to hit a button for it to light up and the hands and stuff not just glowing. I really had to twist my arm just right to make out the time in the dark on this watch and also about 2 months ago i woke up and the hands were 14 minutes slower than than the digital time and I couldnt fix it. But I probably want to get a none digital display and just have the hands or a watch that the hands and stuff also glow. I have always like the Luminox watches but I also saw the Gshock aviation watches like the GA1000-1a it has the neon hands and number and a compass. So its a toss up between the gshock ga1000 and a luminox 3051 b.o what do you guys think? There about the same price whats the best watch.

Inactive

Re: LEO watch question? Help

"Best" is Subjective. My vote goes to the Luminox.

Marathon TSAR/GSAR should be a third contender.
    9573 likes this.

(Dedicated to the pink tiger stripe and the man behind it.)

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

I'd pick the G-Shock, since it has more than just timekeeping functions. Either one is likely to survive anything that will happen in the course of your work.
    Guys, I really really really do understand that there was a hack and that my password was reset, but I'm about to take a year off from WUS if you can't stop telling me about it every time I log in. With my password. That you reset.

I just happened to see this piece in the Sales forum. I'm not affiliated with the seller at all, but this will definitely be easy to read at night!

https://forums.watchuseek.com/f29/gly...ed-879686.html

Kindest Regards,