Maurice Lacroix watch anyone?

Thread: Maurice Lacroix watch anyone?

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Maurice Lacroix watch anyone?

Hi,

not sure if i posted in wrong section, plz do move my post if i did, thanks admin/mod :)

i had no found many talking about maurice watch here, how do u guys think about this brand of watches ? is anyone owned and mind to share ur experience compare to other brand/quality ?

i'm new in watch and would like learn more :)

thanks !

Re: Maurice Lacroix watch anyone?

I think some of their watches are very nice. I believe they use modified ETA movements and have their own movements on some of their higher end lines. Very good value for money brand, but i believe they are trying to go very high end.

I have a ML Pontos Chronograph. I really like it. Keeps good time and looks dressy. Kind if bulky but a good buy.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Panerai Luminor Marina 104 N1316/3000
    Ball Spacemaster Orbital 115/999
    Ulysse Nardin Maxi Marine Diver #3539
    Omega Speedmaster Legend 3506.61.00
    Omega Seamaster 2225.80.00
    Oris Williams F1 Chrono Ltd. Ed. #1851
    Breitling Mark VI Complications 19
    Breitling Superocean Heritage Chrono
    Breitling Aerospace
    Bell @ Ross BR126 Phantom
    Tag Heuer Carrera Chrono Auto
    Tag Heuer G&SS 6000 Chrono
    Maurice Lacroix Pontos Chrono
    Seiko Orange Monster 7S26-0351
    Seiko Flight Commander Chrono 7T34-6109
    Seiko Sports 200 Chrono 7T32-7D19
    Seiko Mickey Mouse Chrono 7T32-6E99
    Seiko Kinetic Quartz Sports 150 5M23-6A09
    Seiko Kinetic Ti Sports 100 5M43-0B69
    G-Shock AW-591 4778
    G-Shock G-2210
    9 other Mickey Mouse style watches
    ....and 4 other oddballs.

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

hm.. let say u have to choose only one, will u go for Ball EM2 diver or the Maurice EM2 pontos Seconde ? i know is kind personal question but just would like to hear out more opinion before i really get them :)