Need Some Suggestions

Thread: Need Some Suggestions

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Need Some Suggestions

Hello I’m new to this topic but I’m seeking suggestions for one, possibly two men’s watches. One for everyday and one for casual/dress. Looking for blacks, browns and blues or a mixture of them. Here are some features that I am looking for:

• Sapphire Crystal glass
    • 3 hand style
    • Leather strap
    • Able to read in the dark
    • Probably going with a 41mm but not 100% set on it, don’t care for super oversized diameters. 7” wrist
    • Water resistant
    • Automatic would be nice but probably can’t get all of this with an automatic on my budget

A few watches I like the looks of but are missing something I am looking for:
    Bulova 96A120
    Bulova 96A133
    Bulova 96B104
    Bulova 98A151 (beautiful but not looking for a chronograph)

I know I only listed Bulova but those were recently viewed. Any suggestions would be appreciated. Thank you!

Re: Need Some Suggestions

Forgot, looking at trying to keep it around $250 or less

Banned

If you can post photos of what you like you’ll probably get more feedback. Most people here probably don’t know those model numbers.

Have you looked at Hamilton or Tissot? Open to used?

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

Quote Originally Posted by ryevick View Post
    Hello I’m new to this topic but I’m seeking suggestions for one, possibly two men’s watches. One for everyday and one for casual/dress. Looking for blacks, browns and blues or a mixture of them. Here are some features that I am looking for:

• Sapphire Crystal glass
    • 3 hand style
    • Leather strap
    • Probably going with a 41mm but not 100% set on it, don’t care for super oversized diameters. 7” wrist
    • Water resistant
    • Automatic would be nice but probably can’t get all of this with an automatic on my budget

Bulova 96A120
    Bulova 96A133
    Bulova 96B104