New to WUS - U-boat
Like Tree112Likes

Thread: New to WUS - U-boat

Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 LastLast
    Sponsor

New to WUS - U-boat

Hey WUS,

My name is Ryan and I work for a company called Kenro Industries. We have been the US Distributor of U-boat for the last 3 years. We have spent a good amount of time and energy cleaning up the line and trying to connect with watch enthusiasts. I am new to WUS, so I wanted to introduce myself and kick my membership off with a give-a-way. Ill let the contest run for a few days, but I am looking for people to reply to this thread with their favorite U boat watch. Text or image responses are acceptable....I will randomly pick 5 winners and will ship them each one of these Flat Brim Hats ( Must live in US, Sorry!)...

I am really looking forward to connecting with the WUS community and I appreciate your feedback (good and bad).

The company I work for is also the newly appointed US distributor for Paul Picot Time Pieces and Montegrappa Writing Instruments.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Medusa and ronnie.mckinney2 like this.

Re: New to WUS - U-boat

favourite UBoat watch eh?
    Would you settle for least hated Uboat model instead?
    I'll give it to UBoat...they somehow make Panerai and Invicta look like an exercise in restraint.
    “If we could be satisfied with anything, we should have been satisfied long ago.”
    ― Seneca

Just my opinion, but they all scream "Invicata" to me, but if I had to choose, it would prob be the U-42 6157, or the 8088 UNICUM. thanks!
    KenroWatch and SamaelStrings like this.

Omega Seamaster Pro 300 Ceramic
    Aevig Huldra V2

Magrette Moana Pacific Diver II
    Helm Vanuatu V4
    Glycine Combat Sub GL0078
    ​Scufra Diver One D1-500
    Seiko SKX009
    ​Seiko SSC021
    Citizen BN0-151 Eco-Drive Diver
    Casio AMW-330
    Vintage Elgin Pocket watch

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements