WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner

New YouTube Watch Channel

1K views 22 replies 12 participants last post by  lantar 
#1 ·
Hey Guys,

Hope all is well. After watching a lot of TGV and Archie and getting hours of entertainment from learning about watches on youtube I figured I would take a crack at it.

Below I posted a link to the first episode of my YouTube "show". There are three episodes total. While I consider myself knowledgable about watches, I am new to video and YouTube. As the channel progresses I am sure so will the quality of the content.

I just wanted to share with you guys, hopefully you enjoy watching them as much as I enjoyed making them :)

Thanks!

#2 ·
Not to shabby, I like the content just try to cut back on the uhhh uh uh. I like that you have industry insight and I would be interested in hearing about more "behind the curtains" if the watch industry.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

#3 ·
Not to shabby, I like the content just try to cut back on the uhhh uh uh. I like that you have industry insight and I would be interested in hearing about more "behind the curtains" if the watch industry.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Thanks for the tips. I am new to the camera. I certainly hope to get better...

Anything behind the scenes you would like answered? I would love to make some more content!

#4 ·
I give respect to anyone showing their face on YouTube, take a little nerve. Concentrating on your speech and grammar is difficult enough then you have to make sure you don't make stupid facial expressions, look presentable etc I made videos and watch reviews but I'm camera shy too much pressure. Kept it up, not bad for first attempt

#10 ·