Suggestions on which watch should I choose!

Thread: Suggestions on which watch should I choose!

Suggestions on which watch should I choose!

Hi guys! I'm a student in SG and im currently considering the new Tissot Prc200 T055.417.11.057.00 Quartz Chronograph and the Tissot Le Locle T41.1.483.53 as well as the Tissot Le Locle T006.428.16.058.00.

I will be wearing this watch everyday, and will be doing some light sports activities. So I would like to hear some suggestions from you guys on which watch should i choose, as well as your reasons. I am also open to new suggestions that are in the price range too!

Thanks!

Re: Suggestions on which watch should I choose!

Welcome to the forum! If it were me, quartz would be off the table. Of the two remaining, I prefer the more traditional dial and central seconds of the T41.1.483.53. Having the bracelet is nice as well.

I would check out the Seiko SARB series, particularly the SARB 033. Personally, I think it is a more versatile choice for sportier activities than the Le Locles you are looking at.

If you are set on Tissot, I think prefer the Tissot Visodate (its not for sports, but neither is the Le Locle).
    Last edited by mpalmer; September 13th, 2013 at 05:45.
    "The stuff that dreams are made of…" - RGM ‘801 EE Motor Barrel’

Hi! Thanks for the welcome (: I do personally love the fact that the Le locle is a automatic, but the Asthetics of the PRC 200 is simply beautiful for its price! I'm really stuck between this two choices! I also saw the other Le locle T006.428.16.058.00 any thoughts about that?

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements