Watch Polshing Experiences of a Novice for other Novices
Like Tree4Likes
  • 4 Post By chronodog

Thread: Watch Polshing Experiences of a Novice for other Novices

Watch Polshing Experiences of a Novice for other Novices

Ok, before I take heat on this post here is the disclaimer: The information contained in this post is only meant to convey my experiences and lessons learned over the last few years of collecting watches. ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK- I am not suggesting using any of my methods or ideas so please don't PM me how you destroyed your Rolex and are taking me to small claims court. I am NOT a professional but over the last few years have re-finished literally hundreds of watches and here is what I have learned- hopefully it is useful to someone. At the end of this post I will put a few before and after pics for your enjoyment