Where to buy omega in las vegas?
Like Tree10Likes

Thread: Where to buy omega in las vegas?

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Where to buy omega in las vegas?

Hello there, I'm going to be at las vegas in september 10th. I am from Argentina so its my first time in the usa and i would like to know where i could find a good place to buy an omega seamaster pro 300m or some diver or omega speedmaster. Or something similar at the same level. New or used I saw some in ebay but i would like to see it in person
    Thanks

Re: Where to buy omega in las vegas?

Perhaps people who live in Vegas will have a different view, but mine is - don't buy that watch in Vegas. You will pay more money than if you buy it elsewhere. Vegas is superb at one thing - taking money from people as efficiently and effortlessly as possible. The watch boutiques I've seen there will almost certainly not have any great deals.

You're better off seeing the watch in person there, but buying it somewhere else. Maybe an A/D who will ship to you, or Ebay, etc.
    Casio G-shock
    MRG-G1000B-1ADR, MTG-B1000TF-1AJR, GWR-B1000X-1A, GMW-B5000TFC-1, GMW-B5000D-1, GMW-B5000GD-9, GMW-B5000G-1, GWF-D1000MB-3JF, GPR-B1000-1, GPR-B1000-1B, GWG-1000-1A, GW-9400-1, GW-9400DCJ-1, GW-9400BTJ-8, GW-9401KJ-3JR, GW-5000-1JF, GW-B5600FB-4JR, GW-B5600HR-1, GXW-56BB-1JF, GW-3000M-4A, DW-5035D-1B, DW-5600BB (x2), DW-5600E (x2), DW-5600EG-9V, DW-5600CL-1, GW-M5610TR-7JF, DW-5600MS, GLS-5600CL-1, GLS-5600CL-3, DW-6930, GA-100MM-8A, G100BB-1A, GLS-6900-9JF, G-8900SC, GD-350-1B, GD-400-9CS, DW-6900MS, GD-120CM-4, GD-X6900CM-5, GLS-8900CM-2, GW-002KA.
    Casio Protrek/Pathfinder
    PAG-240B-2, PRW-2500R-1, PRW-3100FC-1JF, PRX-8000T-7AJF.
    Casio AE-1200 (x2)
    Casio W217H-1A
    MDV106-1A
    MTD1080-7A

Quote Originally Posted by Time4Playnow View Post