Microadjustment Clasp for the new Moonwatch bracelet?
Like Tree17Likes

Thread: Microadjustment Clasp for the new Moonwatch bracelet?

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Microadjustment Clasp for the new Moonwatch bracelet?

I have a 2019 Omega Speedmaster Pro Caliber 1861. Much as i love the watch itself, i am very disappointed about the fit of the bracelet which is a known issue. I searched online for the parts number for the microadjustable clasp and end links and decided to contact an Omega boutique. Based on information online ( from some WIS) the part numbers 0117STZ004666 (1 piece) Clasp with microadjustments +
    0118ST1589 (2 pieces) End Links stainless steel works well with the new screw type moonwatch bracelets 1958/957 which i thought what i have. As it turned out i have a different bracelet and clasp and this was pointed to me by Omega reps that the part number above will not fit with my bracelet (pics below). My bracelet have different part numbers on the 6 and 12 position as well as clasp. The end links are not stamped. Obviously it is not the more common 1958/957.

Does anyone have the type of bracelet similar to what i have? and can you please let me know which set of clasp (with microadjustment) will fit.

I appreciate any help. Thanks

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Re: Microadjustment Clasp for the new Moonwatch bracelet?

I'm also interested in this information.

Sent from my ASUS_Z01RD using Tapatalk
    arvinsign_nyc likes this.

I need this info too. I was close to ordering the parts you’ve listed in Post.

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

I just found a new info (below) that says the bracelet i have is the replacement for the 1958/957. I will assume that the part numbers above for the set with the microadjustment clasp + 2 end links will work. I’ll post photos soon

https://forum.tz-uk.com/showthread.p...master-thread-!

phthano and gumpy_999 like this.