All New Oris Art Blakey Limited Edition Watch
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: All New Oris Art Blakey Limited Edition Watch

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

All New Oris Art Blakey Limited Edition Watch

All,
    I am a drummer and a big fan of Blakey, I think the all new Blakey LE (1000 pieces) is a nice tribute to him but I don’t know a lot about Oris’ pricing, all I know is their watches are well-made and worth the money. I would like to get this watch but the price is a bit steep ($2100 before tax), I have heard Oris watches go on 20-40% sale, do you know if the limited edition models go on sale too or they sell out pretty quickly? I want to know if I should wait to get it at lower price. What’s your opinion?

Quote Originally Posted by Arazbogos View Post
    All,
    I am a drummer and a big fan of Blakey, I think the all new Blakey LE (1000 pieces) is a nice tribute to him but I don’t know a lot about Oris’ pricing, all I know is their watches are well-made and worth the money. I would like to get this watch but the price is a bit steep ($2100 before tax), I have heard Oris watches go on 20-40% sale, do you know if the limited edition models go on sale too or they sell out pretty quickly? I want to know if I should wait to get it at lower price. What’s your opinion?
    Posted this before seeing there is already a thread on this.

Re: All New Oris Art Blakey Limited Edition Watch

In my experience Oris LEs don’t sell out all that quickly. It depends on the watch. Generally the jazz watches sell out faster than the divers. If it’s a watch that you want I wouldn’t risk missing it just because you wanted for a sale. Believe me the pain of paying over the odd for a watch is nothing compared to that you feel when you have missed out.
    Chris Stark likes this.

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

Quote Originally Posted by sticky View Post