I accidentally deleted a Move in Suunto app and even seeing this Move in my Ambit3 I cannot resync it.
I've read some old threads on this subject but I believe the Moveslink software has changed the structure of files,
for that reason the 2013 and 2014 answers no longer work. Suunto Support said not be possible to Movescount resync this specific Move but
I want to explore all the possibilities.