Would like advice, guidance, or assistance

Thread: Would like advice, guidance, or assistance

Would like advice, guidance, or assistance

I am new to the watch arean I guess you can say. For the past few months I have been looking at higher end watches and found Ball watches and that is how I actually found this site. Honestly I prefer the diver styled watches because that is what I like, but since I have never dived in my life, would like something that is waterproof, durable as heck, and can stand hard use and abuse. I live in VA and have been trying to find a store that sells Ball watches, but really havent been able to find anything. Is there anyone here on this site that can point me in the right direction. I dont want to spend a fortune, but I do know that Ball watches are also higher end watches.

Thanks in advance.

PF

Re: Would like advice, guidance, or assistance

What part of Virginia?

Here is the list of dealers within 500 miles of Richmond..

You can go to the locate dealer section of www.ballwatchusa.com and plug in your zip code as well to find a dealer near you...

Peter Alexander
    www.peteralexanderjewelers.com
    Map and Directions
    11800 West Broad St.
    Suite 2212
    Richmond, VA 23233
    804-377-0000 5.3 Miles

Veras Fine Jewelry
    Map and Directions
    16701 Midlothian Tpk
    Midlothian, VA 23113
    804.794.5671 8 Miles

Keller and George
    www.kellerandgeorge.com
    Map and Directions
    1149 Millmont St
    Charlottesville, VA 22903
    434.293.5011 62.4 Miles

Charles Schwartz 1400 F
    Map and Directions
    1400 F Street NW
    Washington, DC 20004
    202-737-4757 94.8 Miles

Charles Schwartz Wisconsin
    Map and Directions
    5300 Wisconsin Ave NW
    Washington, DC 20015
    202-363-5432

Hello PF,