Sinn EZM3: Thoughts and opinions VS other Sinn's?

Thread: Sinn EZM3: Thoughts and opinions VS other Sinn's?

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Sinn EZM3: Thoughts and opinions VS other Sinn's?

Hi all, newbie here, been bitten by the Sinn bug and looking to procure a dive watch.
    Have narrowed my choices down to an EZM3 and would like to know, in the grand scheme of things, how does the EZM3 compare to the other EZM watches, and also to the newer dive U series watches?

Also, what's fair market value for an EZM3 used? Or where can I find one online?

I'm gonna post pics here first when I get it!

Re: Sinn EZM3: Thoughts and opinions VS other Sinn's?

hi well I had an ezm 3 which i had bought 2nd hand. It was around 2 years old and i got it for around1/2 factory new price. re watch i loved it but did not like the thin hands so much thats why i sold it. re comfort if you have thin hands like mine its great with srap or braclet. from all my watches it was the most scratch resistant watch i ever had. accuracy like most other 2824 watches but i am not one to stay counting secords. I love the watch for its durablility and its tough look and feel. I prefer it to the new u models as for me its the perfect size. while i do not like small watches i do not like massive ones either.

this week i will receeive my new ezm3 with 656 hands from sinn and i will post pics as you can see i missed it too much!

regards

robert

Quote Originally Posted by robert
    this week i will receeive my new ezm3 with 656 hands from sinn and i will post pics as you can see i missed it too much!
    I am very keen to see how the watch has turned out, Robert! B-)
    Cheers,

Martin ("Crusader")

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

Quote Originally Posted by Crusader
    I am very keen to see how the watch has turned out, Robert! B-)
    Me too!

I like the look of the EZM3, it's on the list of 'Sinns I'd like to experience'
    Dave E