Winners n SINNers - Owners´ Demographics

Thread: Winners n SINNers - Owners´ Demographics

Off topic Winners n SINNers - Owners´ Demographics

Hi Forum,

inspired by this thread in the Panerai section, I thoght it would be also interesting to know some more of the forumites here. As there are distinguished and friendly people from most parts of the civilized world registered in this forum, please feel free to tell some more of yourself, watcha-doin-for-a-livin, how you got to Sinn, WIS or not, favorite food and so on.

About myself:
    I am 34 years old, born, raised and currently living in Germany.
    I´m working as a Lawyer for different Employers for 6 years now. Before this I worked as a cook on several ships in the Baltic Sea and the Mediterranean. Happily married with a woman who tolerates my antics in horlogery.

WIS or not?
    I would NOT consider myself a WIS, because I own only the earlier mentioned Sinn and a G-Shock as a beater. As far as future acquisitions go, I only want to own a Stowa Marine, a UX, and a Chronomaster perhaps . I am into watches since Teenage days, though, the first Watch I was interested in was the Omega Speedmaster Professional "Moon Watch", which is and has always been a tad mor expensive than my budget allows me.

Why Sinn?
    I saw another Model in another catalogue, got interested, ordered the Catalogue, watched the watches, SALES (+1):gold

Dirty Confession:
    I am an Office Diver, beacuse...

...I put my watch off before showering:oops:

So feel free to add yourselves!

Greetings from hot and humid Bonn,

Christian

Re: Winners n SINNers - Owners´ Demographics

Great Idea Christian

let me introduce me too

my Name is Andreas i came from Mannheim a Town in the southwest of Germany.

here is a current Webcam view over my Hometown

i am 34 years old married and i have one lovely Daughter.
    i make my Money in a Swiss Pharmaceutical Company in the production management