Questions regarding discontinuied Chronomaster
Like Tree21Likes

Thread: Questions regarding discontinuied Chronomaster

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Question Questions regarding discontinuied Chronomaster

Hello everyone. Although I don't own a Zenith yet I am a huge fan of the brand and I've been saving money for some time now hoping to buy my grail watch, discontinued model of Chronomaster, triple date, moonphase chronograph. Financially, I am not 100% there yet but recently I have started to browse some sites, getting to know the prices and the market better. Anyway, recently, I've found one watch that got me interested but at least two things got me a bit concerned. Since I am not an expert on these watches I wanted to share my concerns with you guys and ask for your opinions.