My review of the (seemingly uncommon) Orient Brazen
Like Tree6Likes
  • 4 Post By Zzyzx
  • 1 Post By rfortson
  • 1 Post By emmanuelgoldstein

Thread: My review of the (seemingly uncommon) Orient Brazen

My review of the (seemingly uncommon) Orient Brazen

(I also posted this review in the Affordables forum so that this watch gets a bit more attention, as I think it deserves.)

Hey all, my first review of a watch here on WUS and it's one that really should have a bit more attention (in my opinion.) The first automatic watch that I bought (almost one year ago) for my thirtieth birthday: the Orient Brazen. As my title says, this review is long overdue. Why? Because this watch has sat in its box for something like the last six months. There's a couple of reasons and really they have nothing to do with the quality of the watch. Mainly, I was a newb at the time and simply didn't appreciate this watch and unfairly compared it to the reviews and pictures of multiple-thousand dollar watches. But the Orient Brazen is no expensive watch. It's a solid affordable. And, after all this time, I've finally learned how to properly appreciate this watch. Anyway, enough backstory, onto the watch!