First Doxa purchase!
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: First Doxa purchase!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

First Doxa purchase!

Hello, fellow WUS members. I am new to the world of Doxa, and just ordered my first Doxa last night. I decided to get a SUB 1200T Professional. My father owned a 1000T Sharkhunter several years ago, and I have always had an interest since then. I have always thought that Doxa was a very unique watch brand and that there was nothing like a Doxa. I have been on WUS for a while, but just recently started to hang out on the Doxa forum. I haven't really posted much on these forums at all, and I hope to change that. I was mainly making this post to introduce myself as a new Doxa forum member, and kind of get the feel for the people on this forum. I look forward to being a part of this forum. By the way, how do you 1200T owners like your Doxa?
    Rolex Sea-Dweller 16600
    Rolex GMT-Master 16750
    Stowa Marine Original
    Seiko 6309-7040
    Seiko 6105-8000

Re: First Doxa purchase!

Welcome! You're right, Doxas are great watches. But, be warned, they are addictive ;)

Especially for someone with a taste for classic Seiko divers...

Let's see pics when your new addition arrives!

Banned

Congrats,
    1200T is a beauty. Please post some pics for us to check it out when you receive it. I will be adding a second DOXA soon, after a 4000T and need to get off the fence or open the wallet.

WatchDialOrange likes this.

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements