Incoming, First time Doxa owner. Thoughts?
Like Tree22Likes

Thread: Incoming, First time Doxa owner. Thoughts?

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    DCJ
    Banned

Incoming, First time Doxa owner. Thoughts?

Hello to all,

So I've been collecting high end watches since I was 26 and now I'm 41. In all those years did I ever own a Doxa. Well I decided to get this limited edition of 1200 made and I got #60. You guys mind sharing your thoughts on if I chose a good one for my first Doxa? It's not here yet but I hope it ships tomorrow. I thought this particular bracelet was a bit different which I'm a bracelet only guy. I'm quite new to Doxa although I could write a short novel on Breitling lol. It's quite hard to tell the difference between all their models but this one stood out to me. Did I do okay as it being my first Doxa I've ever purchased? Thanks a bunch.
    Attached Images Attached Images

DCJ
    Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by DCJ View Post
    Hello to all,

So I've been collecting high end watches since I was 26 and now I'm 41. In all those years did I ever own a Doxa. Well I decided to get this limited edition of 1200 made and I got #60. You guys mind sharing your thoughts on if I chose a good one for my first Doxa? It's not here yet but I hope it ships tomorrow. I thought this particular bracelet was a bit different which I'm a bracelet only guy. I'm quite new to Doxa although I could write a short novel on Breitling lol. It's quite hard to tell the difference between all their models but this one stood out to me. Did I do okay as it being my first Doxa I've ever purchased? Thanks a bunch.
    Sorry my other pic didn't show. These are pics from my AD.

Re: Incoming, First time Doxa owner. Thoughts?

It's a good thing mate.
    Dave

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements