New member...

Thread: New member...

DJG

New member...

Dear All,

I am completely new to both this forum and Doxa watches. I very much like the 1000T and Searambler. My question is, are Doxa likely to introduce a 1000T Searambler COSC, as this would be my perfect combination.
    I lover the true retro-styling of these divers and can see me getting more into this brand.

I would also like to say I contacted Doxa recently and received excellent, attentive service from a sales co-ordinator called Laura. My experience made me much more likely to purchase a Doxa Sub, even though they are not available in the UK via a distributor.

Cheers
    David

DMB
    Banned

Re: New member...

It's very doubtful, however there is a 750 Searambler on the Sales Forum right now. - David

Metropolitan Detroit (Or is it South Florida again?)

Hi David, and Welcome to the Doxa Forum!

As to the 1000T Searambler, there certainly seems to be a demand here. But only 100 or so sold in 750T configuration, so I wouldn't get my hopes too high. I guess only time will tell. But if enough folks keep asking for it, hopefully Doxa will produce one .
    Regards, T Bone.

DOXA Forum and Sales Corner Moderator

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

DOXA Forum Administrator 1

Hi there David and thank you for joining us!

T-Bone and some of the other folks have given some really good feedback but let me answer as best I can - at the present moment we do not have a Searambler in ANY configuration of the current collections.