Important: WUS will face some downtime tomorrow>>>

Thread: Important: WUS will face some downtime tomorrow>>>

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    stuffler,mike
    Guest

    Important: WUS will face some downtime tomorrow>>>

    Quote Originally Posted by Watchuseek Admin View Post
    Update is scheduled for tomorrow 09.00 am (GMT+2) and will take up to 30 minutes.
    That will be at 9 a.m. Central European Summer Time, 8 a.m. British Summer Time, and 3 a.m. EDT, and midnight PDT.

  2. #2
    stuffler,mike
    Guest

    Re: Important: WUS will face some downtime tomorrow>>>

    Mission accomplished, we all can go on enjoying the Official Jörg Schauer & Stowa Forum.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •