Little Help Please...

Thread: Little Help Please...

Little Help Please...

Can't decide which to for (1) Seatime or (2) Prodiver. Advice, suggestions, any comment welcome.
    Thanks all.

Re: Little Help Please...

Depends alot on your needs and budget IMHO, would go with the prodiver If I was going to dive with It.
    You`re interested in stopwatches? Please visit
    http://stopwatches.forum24.se

stuffler,mike

Both a great watches, what are your demands ?

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

Actaul diving, but admittedly not as often as desk diving. Pretty active lifestyle - snowboarding, skateboarding, softball, diving, wakeboarding.
    Also looking for something somewhat dressy, or at least can get by as dressy. I'm a trial attorney, so I prefer a watch that is a little dressy, too, much like my Omega SeMp and SpMP.

Thanks for the suggestions - any reviews of the two (e.g. comparison...)?

Quote Originally Posted by Heat
    Depends alot on your needs and budget IMHO, would go with the prodiver If I was going to dive with It.

Retired and living in the mountains of Northeast Pennsylvania

Either watch will serve you well. Pick the model and variation you like best and buy it.
    Steve

My favorite diver? Jessica Alba, of course!

welcome to the dilema that faced me....:-S

i agree with what your requirements are. the seatime IMHO is more dressier than the prodiver which is a beast. that said the seatime is quite a beast aswell.

dressy=seatime
    purely 'business'=prodiver.

i am actually looking to get the prodiver next, was thinking of omega SMP but after you see/feel whichever choice you go with (seatime/prodiver) the omega will be left in the stowa's wake...hehe

all the best in your decision and post pics of the one you get!

regards

ray

XTrooper: