2nd hand moves when i move wrist..Guess watch issues

Thread: 2nd hand moves when i move wrist..Guess watch issues

2nd hand moves when i move wrist..Guess watch issues

If this is the wrong section, my apology and feel free to move this thread.

To bypass my ranting....skip down to Guess4....its the watch im really concerned with fixing at the moment. Thanks

Ive had for 2 around 3 yrs. Its my 4th guess watch and probably last. Ive paid 100 to 150 for my guess watches. Im no watch professional but i just noticed these watches don't seem to last long. I guess i was attracted to guess because its a known brand I've always saw far as clothes. They have some nice looking watches in my past price range. But looking at the fact i have 6 watches that are all 3 to 12 years old and its the 4 guess out of service as opposed to the 2 no names $20 watches.....

1 guess was scrapped after i guess too much water....i take the blame.

Guess2 out of service because 4 or 5 of the chrome looking minute marks fell out and look bad.

Guess3 i no longer like because it looks like a movado knock off....tho i originally bought because it looked like a movado....but being a little older wearing it i feel a little like im wearing a fake...let me know if im wrong.....regardless it functions so i bought a battery and put the movado look a like missing shiny 3 o'clock mark back in service. Not to mention it started fogging up a lot years ago....i guess something isn't sealed off because washing my hands or it being damp outside fogs it sometimes.

On to Guess4 my favorite of all my current watches. Its been out of action for over a year. Because its the nicest i have in my opinion i recently wore despite the 2nd hand movement and lack of battery.....