Getat or Jackson Tse
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Getat or Jackson Tse

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Smile Getat or Jackson Tse

Hi all,

I'm still a noob in this forum, i am looking to purchase my first Pam homage watch but still can't decide which one to go with Getat or Jackson Tse.
    So in need of Opinions. I have some questions regarding both companies:

1. From pics that i have seen, for some reason it looks like Getat's PVD seems to be a lot shinier,
    while Jackson has more matt-black look, is this true?

2. Which one of them have better straps?

3. PVD or Titanium is more durable to wear and tear?

Re: Getat or Jackson Tse

I've recently ordered from Jackson Tse and had a pretty bad experience. Normally I understand some sellers can have a bad day and botch up an order but this was SO bad I lost all hope in his services. No quality control, no after sales, no customer service. I advise you to order elsewhere.

https://forums.watchuseek.com/f71/extremely-disappointed-jackson-tse-phantom-pam-homage-buyers-beware-685021.html

I understand there ARE people that have ordered from Jackson Tse and don't have any complains. I do believe these people haven't ordered recently.
    Never spend more than $100 on a Mushroom!

Quote Originally Posted by Negakinu View Post
    I've recently ordered from Jackson Tse and had a pretty bad experience. Normally I understand some sellers can have a bad day and botch up an order but this was SO bad I lost all hope in his services. No quality control, no after sales, no customer service. I advise you to order elsewhere.

https://forums.watchuseek.com/f71/extremely-disappointed-jackson-tse-phantom-pam-homage-buyers-beware-685021.html

I understand there ARE people that have ordered from Jackson Tse and don't have any complains. I do believe these people haven't ordered recently.
    How about Getat are they more reliable?

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

Quote Originally Posted by kunyuk84 View Post