Invicta Model and Quality Questions

Thread: Invicta Model and Quality Questions

Invicta Model and Quality Questions

Hi all, this is my first post in the forum. Learned lots of stuff already by just lurking. I'm considering buying an Invicta Speedway but I'm not clear on the differences in quality between the different models. I'm looking on Amazon and they have a Speedway model 9211 for $107 which has a japanese movement then they have the Swiss Speedway model 7025 for $218. Other than the movement does the quality differ? Like the case and bracelet. I would prefer a high quality bracelet with screws instead of pins etc.

I'm new to Invicta's and bewildered with the different models of basically the same watch. Same go's for the divers. Some as low as $99 others hitting $350.

Thanks!

Re: Invicta Model and Quality Questions

GAU-8,