Quick Pictorial Review of the Silver Watch Co Archetype One Maxi Dial with Ghosted Ceramic Bezel
Like Tree15Likes

Thread: Quick Pictorial Review of the Silver Watch Co Archetype One Maxi Dial with Ghosted Ceramic Bezel

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Quick Pictorial Review of the Silver Watch Co Archetype One Maxi Dial with Ghosted Ceramic Bezel

I'm going to be very brief with this review because @sriracha did a fantastic review of the same model I have for review. It can be found here.

https://forums.watchuseek.com/f74/si...y-4839437.html

And @jguitron did a review of the serif dial with aluminum bezel and that can be found here

https://forums.watchuseek.com/f71/re...o-4841657.html

I can't take pictures as good as @sriracha (and I tend to agree with his commentary) and I have no where near the knowledge of @jguitron so I will minimize my review to showing the watch on a variety of straps and a short executive summary of my thoughts. Seriously check out their reviews.

Summary of my thoughts: