Dugena Dessau - seller
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Dugena Dessau - seller

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Dugena Dessau - seller

Hello everyone,

I'm new to this section of watchuseek, I've lurked and posted on f71/72 for a couple years now. In the process, I ran across a beautiful chronograph, the dugena dessau, which turns out to be German. I've been trying to source a vendor for several weeks now but have been unsuccessful in finding someone willing to ship to the US. I did locate a company that sells both on amazon and eBay called design4stars. I don't speak German, nor am I familiar with their companies so I am a bit skeptical about the purchase.

Has anyone here had experience with this vendor, or in the alternative, do you know of a seller willing to ship to the US? Many thanks in advance.

Regards,
    Chris

Re: Dugena Dessau - seller

I have bought a few pieces here with a smooth transaction each time:
    AVIATION-TIME.COM Mechanical Pilot watches from Switzerland, Russia, Germany - Dugena

Moderator at Large stuffler,mike's Avatar

Ordering through amazon should be safe or ask [email protected] for advice.
    Last edited by stuffler,mike; August 16th, 2014 at 13:41.
    Kind regards
    Mike

Instagram @mikestuffler

4. Remove Advertisements
    WatchUSeek.com
    Advertisements

Thank you Mike and Happy for your replies! I did some further research with google translate, and it looks like the main complaint the seller had was over Christmas last year a number of packages arrived late. There were no substantive issues with the product. I also got in touch with American Express who assured me they would do a charge back if the item arrived in any other condition but as described new.

I made a best offer, so we shall see if I get it, but as soon as I know I will keep everyone updated, and of course pictures to prove it happened. Thanks again!

Chris
    Der Amf likes this.

Pics when it arrives please!